United States Postal Service Full Service Approved
  • request a quote
  • USPS Postal Holidays 2012

    Here’s something that will help as you plan your direct mail marketing strategies for the new year.

    The United States Post Office will observe the following holidays in 2012:

    • Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (observed)
    • Monday, January 16 – Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday (observed)
    • Monday, February 20 – Washington’s birthday (President’s Day)
    • Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
    • Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
    • Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
    • Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day
    • Monday, November 12 – Veterans’ Day (observed)
    • Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day
    • Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

    Related Posts:

    Leave a Reply